Vintage

Something Different for Joomla

Sports PDF Print E-mail
KXEZ is the high school sports leader in N. Texas!

Each year, KXEZ broadcasts football, boys and girls basketball,
softball and baseball...including playoffs!
Join us as we bring you exciting high school football this upcoming season.

Our current football schedule (subject to change).
Pre-game normally starts 15 minutes prior to kickoff.

Date Game Kickoff
Thursday, 31-Aug Naaman Forest vs Richardson 7:00 PM
Friday, 1-Sept Wylie East vs Rockwall Heath 7:00 PM
Friday, 8-Sept Lakeview vs N. Mesquite 5:00 PM
Friday, 8-Sept Rowlett vs Rockwall 8:30 PM
Thursday, 14-Sept Sachse vs Mesquite 7:00 PM
Friday, 15-Sept Rowlett vs Plano 7:00 PM
Thursday, 21-Sept Rowlett vs Keller Fossil Ridge 7:00 PM
Friday, 22-Sept Lakeview vs Frisco Centennial 7:00 PM
Thursday, 28-Sept Lakeview vs S. Garland 7:00 PM
Friday, 29-Sept Garland vs Naaman Forest 7:00 PM
Thursday 5-Oct Naaman Forest vs N. Garland 7:00 PM
Thursday, 12-Oct Garland vs Sachse 7:00 PM
Friday, 13-Oct Rowlett vs Naaman Forest 7:00 PM
Thursday, 19-Oct Lakeview vs Garland 7:00 PM
Friday, 20-Oct Sachse vs N. Garland 7:00 PM
Friday, 27-Oct Sachse vs Rowlett 7:00 PM
Thursday, 2-Nov Sache vs Naaman Forest 7:00 PM
Friday, 3-Oct Rowleet vs Lakeview 7:00 PM
Thursday, 9-Nov Garland vs Rowlett 7:00 PM
Friday, 10-Nov Lakeview vs Naaman Forest 7:00 PM
 
Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack